Schedules

Schedules for the 2017/18 season are yet to be confirmed.

Our 2016/17 season will run from Sunday 28st August – Sunday 18th March inclusive.

All training/matches take place on Sundays.

For uniform and equipment details please click here.

We include a complementary “mini’s camp” with GW Hockey as part of each Senior Infant and 1st Class player’s membership subscription. This camp will be run from 15th-19th August 2016, before our season commences.

 

TRAINING TIMES:

CLASS/YEAR CLASS/YEAR CLASS/YEAR
SLOT 1 (9:00-10:15) 2ND CLASS 3RD CLASS 4TH CLASS
SLOT 2 (10:15-11:30) 5TH CLASS 6TH CLASS SNR INFANTS + 1ST CLASS (10:15-11:15)
SLOT 3 (11:30-13:00) 1ST YEAR (ELITE STYLE) 2ND YEAR (ELITE STYLE) 3RD + 4TH YEAR (ELITE STYLE)
EXTRA (13:00-16:30) OVERFLOW MATCHES + BLITZES

 

 

TRAINING DATES:

Blitzes Specialist Training GK Training
Sunday 28/08/2016 Start of Season Family Festival
Sunday 04/09/2016
Sunday 11/09/2016
Sunday 18/09/2016
Sunday 25/09/2016 Skills Test Day
Sunday 02/10/2016 2nd – 5th Class YES
Sunday 09/10/2016 YES
Sunday 16/10/2016 YES
Sunday 23/10/2016 YES
Mon-Fri 31/10-4/11/16 Optional Hockey Camp – www.gwhockey.ie
Sunday 06/11/2016 Skills Test Day
Sunday 13/11/2016 YES
Sunday 20/11/2016 YES
Sunday 27/11/2016  2nd – 5th Class
Sunday 04/12/2016 YES
Sunday 11/12/2016
Sunday 18/12/2016 Christmas Festival
Sunday 15/01/2016  Skills Test Day YES
Sunday 22/01/2016 YES
Sunday 29/01/2017 2nd – 5th Class
Sunday 05/02/2017 YES
Sunday 12/02/2017 YES
Sunday 19/02/2017 YES
Mon-Fri 20/02-24/02/17 Optional Hockey Camp – www.gwhockey.ie
Sunday 05/03/2017 Skills Test Day YES
Sunday 12/03/2017 2nd – 5th Class
Sunday 19/03/2017 End of Season Family Festival
Mon-Fri 10/04-14/04/17 Optional Hockey Camp – www.gwhockey.ie